12/28/2009 Letter

Hey familia. Well we had a baptism on Saturday. It went well. Her name is Benê. She has had a very difficult life but I know through the gospel she will find the peace she needs. The important step now is that she goes to the temple. I know that it will bring comfort to her more and more each day.
Well I will pull out the money later just so you know.
Also I wanted you to know that it was great talking to you this last Friday. I enjoyed it and don’t worry, I wont let it get me trunky.
Transfers are either tonight or tomorrow. I am not exactly sure what is going to happen but what ever it is I will follow the Lord’s will in things. I am hoping for the best. Although this last week was a little crazy in our zone. We kindda came out weak. But next transfer will better things. I love you all I am happy to be here and look forward to seeing all of you soon. I am sorry this is so short. I love you and have a great week.
Love Elder Allred

Explore posts in the same categories: Letters

